Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pic-A-Lilli Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pic - A - Lilli Inn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pic-A-Lilli Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jonbalakas19 18 days ago

Large Ear Basket (8)

Best dish at any restaurant ever. The wings here are phenomenal but the ears are even better, lots of fries, lots of chicken, and lots of sauce it can't be beat 11/10

Itsbrian609 19 days ago

25 Wings & 25 Tails Combo

My favorite I will always gets this. Family has been coming here for years and we will continue to.

Kick43vt 26 days ago

13 Wings

This place! If you've ever driven past an establishment in the "middle of nowhere" and wondered why the parking lot is full? (All the time) it's the wings... and the tails, and the locals, and the live music and the staff that make this piney palace a welcoming place for the passerby, the occasional and the routine patron alike. Winter-Spring-Summer-and-Fall "The Pic" will leave you filled and hungry for more of what you came for!

Jel456 26 days ago

Fried Pickles

Delicious fried pickles, crab soup, wings and pulled pork! Everything is great!

Vicki 30 days ago

10 Tails

Recently tried Garlic Parmesan sauce on PIC's amazing tails. WOW!! Garlic Parmesan sauce is an amazing ingredient combination that adds a new flavor dimension to this long enjoyed PIC fave!! Any leftover tails with garlic parm sauce turns a plain old bagged salad into a phenomenal dinner the next day too! With your next order of wings, tails or ears, try some with the garlic Parmesan sauce! You won't be sorry!! So good!! PS: also order extra so that you can have leftovers!

Peter 19 days ago

25 Wings & 25 Shrimp Combo

Best wings around, and the breaded shrimp are our favorite!

Hnbayer 24 days ago

Cheeseburger and Fries

No words can express how AMAZING the burgers are at "the Pic". There are so many great foods that it was hard to pick just one for this review. We have had so many burgers at different places and this one is so totally worth this rave review! Juicy, flavorful, always cooked just as desired and requested! LOVE IT! And....love the people there. Never met a staff so super friendly and kind!

Marcus 26 days ago

13 Wings

Best wings Around hands down

Simionew 28 days ago

Quart Crab Soup

While everyone raves about the wings at picalilli (and deservedly so),the most decadent tasting dish to be served may be the crab soup. I was absolutely blown away by the crab soup during my last visit. Creamy, fresh tasting crab, perfect amount and blend of seasoning, and it is a soup that is perfect for all seasons. A lot of soups only seem to hit the spot during cold weather, and I have had this soup winter and summer and it always delivers. Thank you picalilli for continuing to serve up some of the best food that anyone can find!

Smurzenski about 1 month ago

13 Wings

These are the best wings in town! I make the drive out every so often and it is soooo worth it!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA