Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pic-A-Lilli Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pic - A - Lilli Inn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pic-A-Lilli Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Theresa 8 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Egg Rolls

It's a great twist to eating a chicken wing. with a creamy center. Dip it into blue cheese and no need to lick your fingers.

Montaedoherty 11 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

This place is AMAZZZZZIIIIINNNNGGGG!!!! I wanted to add more items such as the Wings, The cowboy burger, the coleslaw, their blue cheese. The list goes on & on. I cannot say enough good things about Pic-A-Lilli Inn. My family and I go their at least once a week and they never fail to impress. We love the food and the service is amazing, always friendly staff who go above and beyond to ensure you are helped in a timely fashion. Don't take my review, go for yourself, you will not be disappointed, this i can promise.

Athebodeau 14 days ago

25 Wings

Best wings around South Jersey for years

Denean L 22 days ago

20 Tails

I did a take out order. I had fried pickles, buffalo rolls, buffalo O's, mild tails, clam casino. Everythung was delicious and fresh and hot. Love love love the food here. Everythung is excellent

Marie 26 days ago

25 Wings

Yes, they r the best around

Tia 8 days ago

5 Tails

I absolutely looooovvveee the Tails. I could literally eat them all day everyday!

Enormiss 13 days ago

20 Tails

Ummmm, the sauce! Been going here 20something years and their sauce is what all others are judged against. Haven't been topped yet!

Ed 21 days ago

13 Wings

Wings, clams casino, bloody mary, were all exceptional! Love the pic!

Debbiehat1 23 days ago

50 Wings

THE PIC WINGS ARE THE BEST AROUND!! SO GOOD!!

Kimberly 26 days ago

20 Ears

I absolutely LOVE this place and their sauces! No one does it like the Pic ! Absolutely the ONLY place I go for chicken!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA